1		OFFICIAL BALLOT				
	Wood County, WV	General Election	November 3, 2020			
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET			
1	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)			
	NATIONAL TICKET	JIM JUSTICE REP Greenbrier Co.	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Serry Serry Serry			
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	BEN SALANGO Charleston DEM Kanawha Co. ERIKA KOLENICH LBN	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Edmond Fayette Co.			
		DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN			
	MICHAEL R. PENCE	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			
	O JOSEPH R. BIDEN DEM Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)			
	Greenville, SC	MAC WARNERREPCharlestonKanawha Co.	DONNA J BOLEYREP Pleasants Co.			
5	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	NATALIE TENNANTDEM CharlestonKanawha Co.	O ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DEM Spencer Roane Co.			
1	HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY ANCEL A WALKED	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	TRAVIS SHULTZ LBN St. Marys Pleasants Co.			
2	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN			
	O Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any			
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)			
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	BILL ANDERSON Williamstown REP Wood Co.			
7	Sophia Raleigh Co.	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	ANDREW ALVAREZ DEM Williamstown Wood Co.			
	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN			
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any			
2	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM			
	Wheeling Onio Co.	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)			
	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	JOHN D. PERDUEDEMCross LanesKanawha Co.	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY REP Williamstown			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DEM			
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN			
	O Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN			
		FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any			
		KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.				
		BOB BEACH Morgantown DEM Monongalia Co.				
	-	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN				
		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN				
		Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES			

L

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET	
Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial
0		REP istrict C
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Belleville D	NON istrict C
	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	

.

٦

Γ