## **OFFICIAL BALLOT**

**Wood County, WV** 

**General Election** 

November 3, 2020

	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ( )		STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET		
com	npletely next to the candidate or issue our choice.		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	BEN SALANGO DEM Kanawha Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEN Fayette Co	
	,	0	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE	_	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS	0	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	0	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
0	Los Angeles, CA  JO JORGENSEN  LBN	0	MAC WARNER REP	0	(Vote for ONE)  DONNA J BOLEY REF	
	Greenville, SC JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN		Charleston Kanawha Co.  NATALIE TENNANT DEM	0	St. Marys Pleasants Co  ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DEN	
0	Little River, SC  HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY		Charleston Kanawha Co.  NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Spencer Roane Co  TRAVIS SHULTZ St. Marys Pleasants Co	
	ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOI	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Raleigh Co.	0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	ROGER CONLEY REF Vienna Wood Co	
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	<b>VERNON CRISS</b> Parkersburg  REF Wood Co	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	TRISH PRITCHARD DEN Wood Co	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Vienna DEN Wood Co	
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes  DEM Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	Write-in, If Any	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		COUNTY TICKET	
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	FO	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	
		FC	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	0	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY REF	
		0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DEN	
		0	BOB BEACH DEM Monongalia Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	Write-in, If Any	
		0	Write-in, If Any		VOTE BOTH SIDES	
					PRECINCT 45A	
POLL CLERKS			POLL CLERKS	Typ:01 Seq:0024 Spl:01		

	_		
COUNTY TICKET		CITY TICKET CITY OF VIENNA	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) Not more than one resident of any magist district may be elected.	FOR MAYOR (Vote for ONE)		
O ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Di	<b>REP</b> strict C	○ RANDALL RAPP	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM	O MIKE SMITH	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	Write-in, If Any	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	FUR RECURDER	
O DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Di	NON strict C	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in, If Any		O MELISSA ELAM	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY		○ CATHY SMITH	
(Vote for ONE)		Write-in, If Any	
O PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP	FOR COUNCIL-AT-LARGE	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM	(Vote For Not More Than FIVE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN	O JIM LEACH	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN	LAWRENCE WILSON	
Write-in, If Any		O ROGER D. BIBBEE	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		ALICE GOODWIN	
STEVE STEPHENS	REP	O MIKE ELAM	
Vienna		O HENRY SASYN	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN		
Write-in, If Any		O BRUCE ROGERS	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		○ KELLY SASSI CRAFT ○ Write-in, If Any	
O DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP	○ Write-in, If Any	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM	Write-in, If Any	
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN		
Write-in, If Any			
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)			
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN		
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN		
Write-in, If Any			