1		OFFICIAL BALLOT	
	Wood County, WV	General Election	November 3, 2020
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (•)	STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET
1	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)
Ì	NATIONAL TICKET	JIM JUSTICE REF Lewisburg Greenbrier Co	P O PATRICK MORRISEY REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	BEN SALANGO DEN Charleston DEN Kanawha Co EDIKA KOLENICU	. Edmond Fayette Co.
	ODNALD J. TRUMP	ERIKA KOLENICH LBM Upshur Co DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTM Development	
	Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE	Charles Town Jefferson Co Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN DEM Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
-		MAC WARNER REF Charleston Kanawha Co	
0	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co	I 🔗 ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DEM
1	HOWIE HAWKINS Syracuse, NY	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	
2	ANGELA WALKER	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	
	O Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
	Charleston CAPITO REP Kanawha Co.	○ JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REF Charleston Kanawha Co	
	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN DEM Sophia Raleigh Co.	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEN St Albans Kanawha Co	
	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
9	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
	Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
3	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY TICKET FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM
	DAVID B MCKINLEYREP Ohio Co.	C RILEY MOORE REF Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	• (Vote for ONE)
	NATALIE CLINEDEM Ohio Co.	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross LanesDEN Kanawha Co	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
	O Write-in, If Any	O Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
		FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
		C KENT LEONHARDT REF Fairview Monongalia Co)
		BOB BEACH Morgantown DEN Monongalia Co	1
		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBM	
		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTM	1
		O Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES

L

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET	
Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial
0		REP istrict C
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Belleville D	NON istrict C
	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	

.

٦

Γ