OFFICIAL BALLOT

Wood County, WV

General Election

November 3, 2020

	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
con	npletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry RE Jefferson Co
	FOR PRESIDENT	0	BEN SALANGO DEM Kanawha Co.	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEI Fayette Co
	(Vote for ONE)	0	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE	0	DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
0	Indianapolis, IN JOSEPH R. BIDEN DEM	0	Write-in, If Any	0	FOR STATE SENATOR
	Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
0	JO JORGENSEN LBN Greenville, SC	0	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	DONNA J BOLEY St. Marys RE Pleasants C
	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	NATALIE TENNANT DEM Kanawha Co.	0	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DE Spencer Roane C
0	HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	0	TRAVIS SHULTZ St. Marys Pleasants C
	Florence, SC		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FO	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Kanawha Co.	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston REP Kanawha Co.	0	BILL ANDERSON RE Wood C
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia DEM Raleigh Co.		MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	ANDREW ALVAREZ Williamstown Wood C
0	DAVID MORAN LBN Eglon Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any
FC	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	FO	COUNTY TICKET OR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY REP Ohio Co.	0	RILEY MOORE REP Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.		(Vote for ONE)
0	NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.		JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes DEM Kanawha Co.	0	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DE
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LB
0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MT
		FC	OR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any
		0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.		
		0	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.		
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		
		0	Write-in, If Any		VOTE BOTH SIDES
					PRECINCT 52
	POLL CLERKS		POLL CLERKS		Typ:01 Seq:0033 Spl:01

	COUNTYTICKET	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
Not	(Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial
0	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg D	REP strict C
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Belleville D	NON strict C
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
