OFFICIAL BALLOT

Wood County, WV

General Election

November 3, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	STATE TICKET	STATE TICKET
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	O JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	O PATRICK MORRISEY REF Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	BEN SALANGO DEM Kanawha Co.	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co
,	ERIKA KOLENICH Buckhannon Upshur Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
ODNALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL MICHAEL R. PENCE	O DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
Indianapolis, IN JOSEPH R. BIDEN DEM	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
○ JO JORGENSEN LBN Greenville, SC	MAC WARNER REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	ODNNA J BOLEY St. Marys ODNNA J BOLEY Pleasants Co.
JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	O NATALIE TENNANT DEM Kanawha Co.	O ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DEM Spencer Roane Co.
O HOWIE HAWKINS MTN Syracuse, NY	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	TRAVIS SHULTZ St. Marys Control Contr
ANGELA WALKER Florence, SC	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
O SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Kanawha Co.	O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	O BILL ANDERSON REP Williamstown Wood Co.
O PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN DEM Raleigh Co.	O MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM Kanawha Co.	O ANDREW ALVAREZ Williamstown Wood Co.
O DAVID MORAN LBN Preston Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
Write-in, If Any	○ Write-in, If Any	○ Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY TICKET FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM
Ohio Co.	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry REP Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)
O NATALIE CLINE DEM Ohio Co.	O JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes DEM Kanawha Co.	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY REP Williamstown
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DEM
NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	KENT LEONHARDT REP Monongalia Co.	
	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	
	Write-in, If Any	VOTE BOTH SIDES
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	PRECINCT 53 Typ:01 Seq:0034 Spl:01

	COUNTYTICKET	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
Not	(Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial
0	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg D	REP strict C
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Belleville D	NON strict C
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
