1			OFFICIAL BALLOT		
	Wood County, WV		General Election		November 3, 2020
-	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()		STATE TICKET		STATE TICKET
1	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	0	JIM JUSTICE REP Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	0	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	0	BEN SALANGO CharlestonDEM Kanawha Co.ERIKA KOLENICHLBN	0	SAM BROWN PETSONK DEM Edmond Fayette Co.
-	DONALD J. TRUMP REP Palm Beach, FL REP	0	Buckhannon Upshur Co. DANIEL P. "DANNY" LUTZ JR MTN Charles Town Jefferson Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
_	MICHAEL R. PENCE Indianapolis, IN	0	Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN DEM Wilmington, DE KAMALA D. HARRIS Los Angeles, CA		FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)		FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
	JO JORGENSEN LBN Greenville, SC JEDENNEN	0	MAC WARNER CharlestonREP Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	DONNA J BOLEYREPSt. MarysPleasants Co.
0	JEREMY "SPIKE" COHEN Little River, SC	0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston DEM Kanawha Co.		ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. DEM Spencer DEM Roane Co. TRAVIS SHULTZ LBN
1	Syracuse, NY ANGELA WALKER		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		St. Marys Pleasants Co.
3	Florence, SC O Write-in, If Any	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN Write-in, If Any
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)		FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	FOF	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY REP Charleston Kanawha Co.	0	BILL ANDERSON REP Williamstown Wood Co.
7	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN DEM Sophia Raleigh Co.	\circ	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR DEM St Albans Kanawha Co.	0	ANDREW ALVAREZ DEM Williamstown Wood Co.
	DAVID MORAN Eglon Eglon DAVID MORAN LBN Preston Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
-	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN	0	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
	Write-in, If Any FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	0	Write-in, If Any)	Write-in, If Any COUNTY TICKET
3	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE) RILEY MOORE REP	FO	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
-	Wheeling Ohio Co.	0	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co. JOHN D. PERDUE DEM	0	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY REP
-	Wheeling Ohio Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		Cross Lanes Kanawha Co. NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		Williamstown NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED DEM
-	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN
	O Write-in, If Any	0	Write-in, If Any		NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN
		FC	R COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	0	Write-in, If Any
		0	KENT LEONHARDT REP Fairview Monongalia Co.		
		0	BOB BEACH MorgantownDEM Monongalia Co.		
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED LBN		
			NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED MTN		VOTE BOTH SIDES
-		0	Write-in, If Any		VOIE DUIN SIDES

L

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET	
Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for ONE) more than one resident of any magis district may be elected.	terial
0		REP istrict C
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	DAVID "DAVE" FOGGIN Belleville D	NON istrict C
	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
0	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	REP
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	DEM
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	LBN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) NOMINATED	MTN
\circ	Write-in, If Any	

.

٦

Γ