	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION
1   0	To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston         Kanawha Co.	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor         Putnam Co
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston     Kanawha Co       WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley     Raleigh Co
(	DAVID LEE RICE     Parkersburg, WV	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR     St Albans     Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co
(	AMY KLOBUCHAR     Minneapolis, MN	FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any
	MICHAEL BENNET     Denver, CO     DEVAL PATRICK	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF
	Richmond, MA	Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
-	Wilmington, DE  PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co
(	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co.	JOHN A HUTCHISON     Beckley     Raleigh Co
(	ANDREW YANG New York, NY	<ul> <li>WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield</li> <li>Hardy Co.</li> </ul>	BILL SCHWARTZ     Charleston     Kanawha Co
(	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	BOB BEACH Morgantown         Monongalia Co.	O Write-in, If Any
-	ELIZABETH WARREN  Cambridge, MA  BERNIE SANDERS  Dudiagter V/T	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
(	Burlington, VT TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND     Vienna     Wood Co
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	ISAAC SPONAUGLE         Pendleton Co.	JODY M. PURKEY     Parkersburg     Wood Co
	(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	O Write-in, If Any
(	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston     Kanawha Co.     RICHARD N OJEDA II	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
(	Holden Logan Co. PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	BRENDA K MARSHALL     Parkersburg     Wood Co
	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	<b>10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT</b> (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	LUKE WINTERS     Vienna     Wood Co.     TRISH PRITCHARD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3
_	Mineral Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	(Vote for ONE)
	Wheeling Ohio Co. STATE TICKET	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Vienna Wood Co
	FOR GOVERNOR	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4
	(Vote for ONE)	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	(Vote for ONE)
-	RON STOLLINGS     Madison     Ben SALANGO	RICHARD NEELY Charleston         Kanawha Co.           TIM ARMSTEAD         Kanawha Co.	JOE A KUHL     Parkersburg     Wood Co
_	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Elkview Kanawha Co.	O Write-in, If Any
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O Write-in, If Any	
F	Parkersburg Wood Co. DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan Co.		

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET	CITY OF PARKERSBURG
Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C t more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)
	(Vote for ONE)	○ SHERRY DUGAN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	○ NANCY WILCOX
FO	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT SEVEN (Vote for ONE)
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	○ THOMAS RAFFERTY
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	The renewal of the existing additional levy per
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.
	FFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	<ul> <li>Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service</li> <li>No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service</li> </ul>
Max	DNPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION kimum eligible to be elected from districts list. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST	A
0	KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST	
$\circ$	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST	
0	RON TICE	
0	Parkersburg DIST JUDY JOHNSON	
0	Williamstown DIST BRENT WEST	
	Davisville DIST Write-in, If Any	B
		=
	Write-in, If Any	
-	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	-
OR(	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVIS LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	DR
$\bigcirc$	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood	o.
$\bigcirc$	Write-in, If Any	

Γ

٦