OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

	ONS TO VOTER must darken the ov	al (A)		STATE TICKET		N	ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF OF JUDICIAL OFFICE	
	next to the candidate			FOR SECRETARY OF (Vote for ONE)	STATE	Jl	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I JSTICE OF THE SUPREME PEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote for ONE)	COURT OF
	NATIONAL TICKET		0	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	0	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNE Eleanor	E S Putnam C
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)			FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		0	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOO Beckley	Kanawha Co T ON Raleigh Co
O DAVID I	LEE RICE		0	MARY ANN ROEBUCK C St Albans	LAYTOR Kanawha Co.	0	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston	Kanawha C
	OBUCHAR			FOR TREASURE		0	Write-in, If Any	ranama o
	EL BENNET			(Vote for ONE)			NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I	
	PATRICK		0	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes	Kanawha Co.		JSTICE OF THE SUPREME PEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA UNEXPIRED TER	A - DIVISION 3
JOSEPH Wilmingt	H R. BIDEN on, DE		FO	R COMMISSIONER OF AC	RICULTURE		(Vote for ONE)	
O PETE B South Be	UTTIGIEG end, IN			(Vote for ONE)		0	LORA A. DYER Ripley	Jackson C
New Yor			0	DAVE MILLER Tunnelton	Preston Co.	0	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley	Raleigh C
O ANDRE New Yor	W YANG k, NY		0	WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield	Hardy Co.	0	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston	Kanawha Co
	ncisco, CA		0	BOB BEACH Morgantown	Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	
Cambridge BERNIE	SANDERS			FOR ATTORNEY GEN (Vote for ONE)	IERAL	NO	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I MAGISTRATE - DIVIS (Vote for ONE)	
Burlingto	SABBARD			SAM BROWN PETSONK		0	MARYANN "MUR" COPE	
Kailua, F				ISAAC SPONAUGLE	Fayette Co.	0	JODY M. PURKEY	Wood C
1	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)			Franklin FOR STATE SENAI	Pendleton Co.	0	Parkersburg Write-in, If Any	Wood C
O RICHIE South Ch	narleston	Kanawha Co.		3RD SENATORIAL DIS (Vote for ONE)	STRICT	NO	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I MAGISTRATE - DIVIS	
Holden	RD N OJEDA II	Logan Co.	0	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSO Spencer	ON, JR. Roane Co.		(Vote for ONE)	
Sophia	JEAN SWEARENGIN	Raleigh Co.	FOF	R MEMBER OF HOUSE OF 10TH DELEGATE DIS (Vote For Not More Than	TRICT	0	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg	Wood C
	OUSE OF REPRESE NGRESSIONAL DIS (Vote for ONE)			LUKE WINTERS	<u> </u>		Write-in, If Any	EL ECTION OF
O TOM PA				Vienna TRISH PRITCHARD	Wood Co.	NO	NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I MAGISTRATE - DIVIS (Vote for ONE)	
Keyser	E CLINE	Mineral Co.		Parkersburg ONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	Wood Co.	0	ROBIN A. WATERS	
Wheeling	STATE TICKET	Ohio Co.		OF JUDICIAL OFFIC NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I	ELECTION OF	0	Vienna Write-in, If Any	Wood C
	FOR GOVERNOR			JSTICE OF THE SUPREME PEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote for ONE)			NPARTISAN BALLOT OF I	ELECTION OF
	(Vote for ONE)		0	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville	Marshall Co.		MAGISTRATE - DIVIS (Vote for ONE)	ION 4
O RON ST	OLLINGS	Boone Co.	0	RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	0	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg	Wood C
	LANGO	Kanawha Co.	0	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview	Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	77000 0
	EN SMITH	Kanawha Co.	0	Write-in, If Any	ranamia co.			
Ondridos	IURPHY	Wood Co.						
	AS HUGHES	Logan Co.						
								ECINCT 32
	POLL CLERKS			POLL CLERKS			Typ:02 Seq:0	0008 Spl:01

COUNTY TIOYET	MUNICIPAL TICKET	
COUNTY TICKET	CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for ONE)	○ SHERRY DUGAN	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O NANCY WILCOX	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT EIGHT (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	The renewal of the existing additional levy per	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)		
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST		
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST.		
MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST.		
RON TICE	-	
Parkersburg DIST. JUDY JOHNSON		
BRENT WEST		
Davisville DIST.	B <u> </u>	
Write-in, If Any	=	
Write-in, If Any		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISO LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	R	
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood C	<u>).</u>	
○ Write-in, If Any		