OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY
Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2020

NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** STATE TICKET OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS To vote you must darken the oval () NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue FOR SECRETARY OF STATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF of your choice. **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES **NATALIE TENNANT NATIONAL TICKET** \bigcirc Kanawha Co. Eleanor Putnam Co. Charleston **JOANNA I TABIT** FOR PRESIDENT FOR AUDITOR Kanawha Co. Charleston (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Raleigh Co. Beckley MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR JIM DOUGLAS **DAVID LEE RICE** \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc Parkersburg, WV St Albans Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. **AMY KLOBUCHAR** \bigcirc Write-in, If Any Minneapolis, MN FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE) **MICHAEL BENNET** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Denver, CO JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 **DEVAL PATRICK** JOHN D. PERDUE Richmond, MA Kanawha Co. Cross Lanes **UNEXPIRED TERM** JOSEPH R. BIDEN (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Wilmington, DE FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE) **PETE BUTTIGIEG** LORA A. DYER 40 \bigcirc South Bend, IN Jackson Co. Ripley MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG **DAVE MILLER** JOHN A HUTCHISON \bigcirc \bigcirc Beckley New York, NY Tunnelton Preston Co Raleigh Co. **BILL SCHWARTZ ANDREW YANG** WM J.R. KEPLINGER New York, NY Moorefield Kanawha Co. Hardy Co. Charleston TOM STEYER **BOB BEACH** 0 Write-in, If Any San Francisco, CA Morgantown Monongalia Co. **ELIZABETH WARREN** \bigcirc NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Cambridge, MA FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) **BERNIE SANDERS** (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Burlington, VT **TULSI GABBARD** SAM BROWN PETSONK MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Fayette Co. Wood Co Kailua, HI Edmond Vienna **ISAAC SPONAUGLE** JODY M. PURKEY FOR U.S. SENATOR Wood Co. Franklin Pendleton Co. Parkersburg (Vote for ONE) **FOR STATE SENATOR** Write-in, If Any **3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT RICHIE ROBB** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF South Charleston Kanawha Co **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2** ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. RICHARD N OJEDA II (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Holden Logan Co. Spencer PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN **BRENDA K MARSHALL** FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Raleigh Co. Parkersburg Wood Co Sophia **10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT** (Vote For Not More Than THREE) FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES Write-in, If Any **1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT LUKE WINTERS** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Vienna Wood Co. **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 TOM PAYNE** TRISH PRITCHARD (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc \bigcirc Mineral Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. Kevser NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **NATALIE CLINE ROBIN A. WATERS** Wheeling Ohio Co. OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS Wood Co. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF STATE TICKET Write-in, If Any JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) **FOR GOVERNOR MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4** (Vote for ONE) DAVID HUMMEL, JR. (Vote for ONE) Marshall Co. Moundsville **RON STOLLINGS** RICHARD NEELY JOE A KUHL \bigcirc \bigcirc Madison Kanawha Co. Wood Co. Boone Co. Charleston Parkersburg **BEN SALANGO TIM ARMSTEAD** Write-in, If Any Elkview Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. STEPHEN SMITH Write-in, If Any Kanawha Co. Charleston JODY MURPHY Wood Co. Parkersburg **DOUGLAS HUGHES** Logan Co. Logan **PRECINCT 35** Typ:02 Seq:0011 Spl:01 POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS

COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET
	CITY OF PARKERSBURG
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)
district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	SHERRY DUGAN
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O NANCY WILCOX
	CITY COUNCIL
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	DISTRICT NINE (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	○ JEFF FOX
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	The renewal of the existing additional levy per
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST A	
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST. C	
MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST. C	
○ RON TICE	
Parkersburg DIST. A JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	
Williamstown DIST. B BRENT WEST Particular	
Davisville DIST. B Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
○ JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
Write-in, If Any	