OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
com	npletely next to the candidate or issue our choice.	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	O NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.	C KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co
0	DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St Albans Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co
0	AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN	FOR TREASURER	○ Write-in, If Any
0	MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0	DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	O JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM
\supset	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	(Vote for ONE)
0	PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN	(Vote for ONE)	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co
\circ	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY	O DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co.	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
	ANDREW YANG New York, NY		BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co
0	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
0	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT	(Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
0	TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	○ ISAAC SPONAUGLE Franklin Pendleton Co.	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co
	(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	○ Write-in, If Any
0	RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha Co	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
0	RICHARD N OJEDA II Holden Logan Co	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.	(Vote for ONE)
>	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh Co	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co
FO	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	(Vote for ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
	(Vote for ONE)	O ANDREW ALVAREZ Williamstown Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3
0	TOM PAYNE Keyser Mineral Co	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	(Vote for ONE)
0	NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Ohio Co		O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co
	STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co. RICHARD NEELY Charleston Kanawha Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
0	RON STOLLINGS Madison Boone Co	○ TIM ARMSTEAD	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
0	BEN SALANGO Charleston Kanawha Co	Write-in If Δην	Write-in, If Any
0	STEPHEN SMITH Charleston Kanawha Co		
0	JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood Co	1	
0	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan Co		
			PRECINCT 40
	POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	Typ:02 Seq:0017 Spl:01

_	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT C	ER
Not	t more than one resident of any m	nagisterial
	district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
FO	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRE	D TERM
	(Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORI	NEV.
	(Vote for ONE)	NET
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D.
	· ·	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	NO 04NDID4TE(0) EII E	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	<u>U</u>
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
	(1010-101-0112)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
	FOR SURVEYOR	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
_0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALL	OT OF
EL	ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCAT	
N/		CATION
Max	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDU	districts:
	Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dis (Vote for no more than TWC	it. C - 1))
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH	
	Parkersburg KEVIN R. BURKMAN	DIST A.
$^{\circ}$	Belleville	DIST. C
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C
0	RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B
0	BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BAI	LOT
	OTTIOIAE NONEANTOAN BAI	
	CONCEDIATION DICTRICT CH	
	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SU LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC	
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE) JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT

COUNTY TICKET