## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

**Wood County Primary Election** MAY 12, 2020 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** STATE TICKET OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS To vote you must darken the oval ( ) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue FOR SECRETARY OF STATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF of your choice. **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES **NATALIE TENNANT NATIONAL TICKET**  $\bigcirc$ Kanawha Co. Eleanor Putnam Co. Charleston **JOANNA I TABIT** FOR PRESIDENT FOR AUDITOR Kanawha Co. Charleston (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Raleigh Co. Beckley MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR JIM DOUGLAS **DAVID LEE RICE**  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Parkersburg, WV St Albans Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. **AMY KLOBUCHAR**  $\bigcirc$ Write-in, If Any Minneapolis, MN FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE) **MICHAEL BENNET** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Denver, CO JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 **DEVAL PATRICK** JOHN D. PERDUE Richmond, MA Kanawha Co. Cross Lanes **UNEXPIRED TERM** JOSEPH R. BIDEN (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ Wilmington, DE FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE) **PETE BUTTIGIEG** LORA A. DYER  $\bigcirc$ South Bend, IN Jackson Co. Ripley MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG **DAVE MILLER** JOHN A HUTCHISON  $\bigcirc$ Beckley New York, NY Tunnelton Preston Co Raleigh Co. **BILL SCHWARTZ ANDREW YANG** WM J.R. KEPLINGER  $\bigcirc$ New York, NY Moorefield Hardy Co. Kanawha Co. Charleston TOM STEYER **BOB BEACH** 0 Write-in, If Any San Francisco, CA Morgantown Monongalia Co. **ELIZABETH WARREN**  $\bigcirc$ NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL Cambridge, MA **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) **BERNIE SANDERS** (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ Burlington, VT **TULSI GABBARD** SAM BROWN PETSONK MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Kailua, HI Fayette Co. Wood Co Edmond Vienna **ISAAC SPONAUGLE** JODY M. PURKEY FOR U.S. SENATOR Wood Co. Franklin Pendleton Co. Parkersburg (Vote for ONE) **FOR STATE SENATOR** Write-in, If Any **3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT RICHIE ROBB** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF South Charleston Kanawha Co **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2** ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. RICHARD N OJEDA II (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$ Holden Logan Co. Spencer PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN **BRENDA K MARSHALL** FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Raleigh Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. Sophia **10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT** (Vote For Not More Than THREE) FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES Write-in, If Any **1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT LUKE WINTERS** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Vienna Wood Co. **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 TOM PAYNE** TRISH PRITCHARD (Vote for ONE)  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Mineral Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. Kevser NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **NATALIE CLINE ROBIN A. WATERS** Wheeling Ohio Co. OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS Wood Co. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF STATE TICKET Write-in, If Any JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) FOR GOVERNOR **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4** (Vote for ONE) DAVID HUMMEL, JR. (Vote for ONE) Marshall Co. Moundsville **RON STOLLINGS** RICHARD NEELY JOE A KUHL  $\bigcirc$  $\bigcirc$ Madison Kanawha Co. Wood Co. Boone Co. Charleston Parkersburg

40 **BEN SALANGO TIM ARMSTEAD** Write-in, If Any Elkview Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. STEPHEN SMITH Write-in, If Any Kanawha Co. Charleston JODY MURPHY Wood Co. Parkersburg **DOUGLAS HUGHES** Logan Co. Logan PRECINCT 41U - County Only Typ:02 Seq:0020 Spl:01 **POLL CLERKS POLL CLERKS** 

_	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICT C	ER
Not	t more than one resident of any m	nagisterial
	district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
FO	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRE	D TERM
	(Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORI	NEV.
	(Vote for ONE)	NET
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D.
	· ·	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
	NO 04NDID4TE(0) EII E	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	<u>U</u>
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
	(1010-101-0112)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
	FOR SURVEYOR	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILE	D
_0	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALL	OT OF
EL	ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCAT	
N/		CATION
Max	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDU	districts:
	Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dis (Vote for no more than TWC	it. C - 1 ))
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH	
	Parkersburg  KEVIN R. BURKMAN	DIST A.
$^{\circ}$	Belleville	DIST. C
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C
0	RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B
0	BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BAI	LOT
	OTTIOIAE NONEARTIOAN BAI	
	CONCEDIATION DICTRICT CH	
	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SU LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC	
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT
FOR (	LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)  JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	CT

------

COUNTY TICKET