OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
NATIONAL TICKET	O NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.	C KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co
O DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR St Albans Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co
AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN	FOR TREASURER	Write-in, If Any
MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO	(Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	O JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM
JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	(Vote for ONE)
PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN	(Vote for ONE)	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co
MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY	O DAVE MILLER Tunnelton Preston Co.	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
ANDREW YANG New York, NY	WM J.R. KEPLINGER Moorefield Hardy Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co
TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	BOB BEACH Morgantown Monongalia Co.	Write-in, If Any
Cambridge, MA	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT	(Vote for ONE)	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	SAM BROWN PETSONK Edmond Fayette Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co
FOR U.S. SENATOR	SAAC SPONAUGLE Franklin Pendleton Co.	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co
(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR	Write-in, If Any
RICHIE ROBB South Charleston Kanawha	Oc. 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
○ RICHARD N OJEDA II Holden Logan	Co. Co. ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Roane Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN Sophia Raleigh	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	○ BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE	8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ANDREW ALVAREZ Williamstown Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Ohio	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	C ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co
STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co. RICHARD NEELY	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
RON STOLLINGS Madison Boone	Charleston Kanawha Co. TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
BEN SALANGO Charleston Kanawha	Write-in If Any	Parkersburg Wood Co Write-in, If Any
STEPHEN SMITH Charleston Kanawha		
JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood		
DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan		
		PRECINCT 51
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	Typ:02 Seq:0032 Spl:01

COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET WILLIAMSTOWN
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)
	○ JEAN FORD
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O PAUL JORDAN
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
	COUNCILMEN
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For Not More Than TWO)
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	O BARBARA ANN LEWIS
	O JIM STAGE
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	○ Write-in, If Any
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST A.	
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST. C	
MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST. C	
RON TICE Parkersburg DIST. A	
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST. B	
BRENT WEST Davisville DIST. B	
Write-in, If Any	
○ Write-in, If Any	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
 JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co. Write-in, If Any 	