OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Typ:02 Seq:0059 Spl:01

Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2020 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER** STATE TICKET OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS To vote you must darken the oval () NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF completely next to the candidate or issue FOR SECRETARY OF STATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF of your choice. **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2** (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES **NATALIE TENNANT NATIONAL TICKET** \bigcirc Kanawha Co. Eleanor Putnam Co. Charleston **JOANNA I TABIT** FOR PRESIDENT FOR AUDITOR Kanawha Co. Charleston (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Raleigh Co. Beckley MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR JIM DOUGLAS **DAVID LEE RICE** \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc Parkersburg, WV St Albans Kanawha Co. Charleston Kanawha Co. **AMY KLOBUCHAR** \bigcirc Write-in, If Any Minneapolis, MN FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE) **MICHAEL BENNET** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Denver, CO JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 **DEVAL PATRICK** JOHN D. PERDUE Richmond, MA Kanawha Co. Cross Lanes **UNEXPIRED TERM** JOSEPH R. BIDEN (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Wilmington, DE FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE) **PETE BUTTIGIEG** LORA A. DYER 40 \bigcirc South Bend, IN Jackson Co. Ripley MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG **DAVE MILLER** JOHN A HUTCHISON \bigcirc New York, NY Beckley Tunnelton Preston Co Raleigh Co. **BILL SCHWARTZ ANDREW YANG** WM J.R. KEPLINGER Hardy Co. New York, NY Moorefield Kanawha Co. Charleston TOM STEYER **BOB BEACH** 0 Write-in, If Any San Francisco, CA Morgantown Monongalia Co. **ELIZABETH WARREN** \bigcirc NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Cambridge, MA FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1** (Vote for ONE) **BERNIE SANDERS** (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Burlington, VT **TULSI GABBARD** SAM BROWN PETSONK MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Fayette Co. Wood Co Kailua, HI Edmond Vienna **ISAAC SPONAUGLE** JODY M. PURKEY FOR U.S. SENATOR Pendleton Co. Wood Co. Franklin Parkersburg (Vote for ONE) **FOR STATE SENATOR** Write-in, If Any **3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT RICHIE ROBB** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF South Charleston Kanawha Co **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2** ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. RICHARD N OJEDA II (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc Holden Logan Co. Spencer PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN **BRENDA K MARSHALL** FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES Raleigh Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. Sophia **10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT** (Vote For Not More Than THREE) FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES Write-in, If Any **1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT LUKE WINTERS** (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF Vienna Wood Co. **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 TOM PAYNE** TRISH PRITCHARD (Vote for ONE) \bigcirc \bigcirc Mineral Co. Parkersburg Wood Co. Kevser NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION **NATALIE CLINE ROBIN A. WATERS** Wheeling Ohio Co. OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS Wood Co. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF STATE TICKET Write-in, If Any JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF **APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1** NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF (Vote for ONE) FOR GOVERNOR **MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4** (Vote for ONE) DAVID HUMMEL, JR. (Vote for ONE) Marshall Co. Moundsville **RON STOLLINGS** RICHARD NEELY JOE A KUHL \bigcirc \bigcirc Madison Kanawha Co. Wood Co. Boone Co. Charleston Parkersburg **BEN SALANGO TIM ARMSTEAD** Write-in, If Any Elkview Charleston Kanawha Co. Kanawha Co. STEPHEN SMITH Write-in, If Any Kanawha Co. Charleston JODY MURPHY Wood Co. Parkersburg **DOUGLAS HUGHES** Logan Co. Logan **PRECINCT 75**

POLL CLERKS

POLL CLERKS

	MUNICIPAL TICKET
COUNTY TICKET	CITY OF PARKERSBURG
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisteria district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)
,	○ SHERRY DUGAN
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O NANCY WILCOX
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT ONE (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	O DAVE MCCRADY
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	O ANDREA "RED" GREER
(Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year. Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued
MONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	mass transit (bus) service
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST	
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST.	
MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST.	
RON TICE Parkersburg DIST	
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST	
BRENT WEST Davisville DIST	
○ Write-in, If Any	<u> </u>
○ Write-in, If Any	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISO LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	R
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood 0	
○ Write-in, If Any	<u></u>
	'