	OFFICIAL B Wood County		THE D ary Electi		TIC	C PARTY MAY 12, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		STATE TICKET FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)			NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)		R AUDITOR te for ONE)	-		JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha (WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh (
0	DAVID LEE RICE Parkersburg, WV	O MARY ANN R	OEBUCK C	-AYTOR Kanawha Co.		JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha (
0	AMY KLOBUCHAR Minneapolis, MN		TREASURE			Write-in, If Any
0	MICHAEL BENNET Denver, CO	(Vote for ONE)			NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	DEVAL PATRICK Richmond, MA	O JOHN D. PER Cross Lanes	DUE	Kanawha Co.		STICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF EALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION S UNEXPIRED TERM
0	JOSEPH R. BIDEN Wilmington, DE	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)			UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE) C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co	
0	PETE BUTTIGIEG South Bend, IN					
0	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG New York, NY	O DAVE MILLEI	R	Preston Co.		JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh (
0	ANDREW YANG New York, NY	O WM J.R. KEP Moorefield	LINGER	Hardy Co.		BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha (
0	TOM STEYER San Francisco, CA	O BOB BEACH Morgantown		Monongalia Co.	0	Write-in, If Any
0	ELIZABETH WARREN Cambridge, MA BERNIE SANDERS	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
0	Burlington, VT TULSI GABBARD Kailua, HI	SAM BROWN	PETSONK	Fayette Co.		MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood (
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	→ ISAAC SPON Franklin	AUGLE	Pendleton Co.	\bigcirc	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood (
	(Vote for ONE)	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT			0	Write-in, If Any
0	RICHIE ROBBSouth CharlestonKanawha Co.		te for ONE)		NON	PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
0	RICHARD N OJEDA II Holden Logan Co.	C ROBERT "RC Spencer	BIN" WILSO	N, JR. Roane Co.		(Vote for ONE)
0	PAULA JEAN SWEARENGIN SophiaRaleigh Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)			BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood (
FC	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			0	Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote for ONE)	LUKE WINTE Vienna		Wood Co.	NON	PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3
0	TOM PAYNEKeyserMineral Co.	TRISH PRITC Parkersburg		Wood Co.		(Vote for ONE)
0	NATALIE CLINE Wheeling Ohio Co.		CIAL OFFIC	ERS		ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood (
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN B JUSTICE OF TH	E SUPREME	COURT OF	0	Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE) OAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.			NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
0	RON STOLLINGS Madison Boone Co.	RICHARD NE Charleston	ELY	Kanawha Co.		JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood (
0	BEN SALANGO Charleston Kanawha Co.	C TIM ARMSTE	AD	Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any
0	STEPHEN SMITH Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any				
0	JODY MURPHY Parkersburg Wood Co.					
0	DOUGLAS HUGHES Logan Logan Co.					

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET		MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG
Not	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)	
	(Vote for ONE)		○ SHERRY DUGAN
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		○ NANCY WILCOX
FOF	R CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TE (Vote for ONE)	ERM	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT FIVE (Vote for ONE)
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		○ J.R. CARPENTER
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		The renewal of the existing additional levy per
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.
	FFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT C ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WO COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	OD	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service
Max	NPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION kimum eligible to be elected from distr ist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - (Vote for no more than TWO)	ricts:	
	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg	DIST A.	
\bigcirc	KEVIN R. BURKMAN	DIST. C	
\bigcirc	MIKE HOWERTON		
\cap	RON TICE	DIST. C	
_	JUDY JOHNSON	DIST. A	
		DIST. B	
		DIST. B	
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any		
<u>о</u>	Write-in, If Any		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	•	
OR C	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPER LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	VISOR	
	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wo	od Co.	
0	Write-in, If Any		

Γ