OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT

Wood County

Primary Election

MAY 12, 2020

13	Wood County	Filliary Liection	WAT 12, 2020
i	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	MUNICIPAL TICKET WILLIAMSTOWN
21	completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	COUNCILMEN (Vote For Not More Than TWO)
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co.	BARBARA ANN LEWIS
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any	○ JIM STAGE
	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	Write-in, If Any
	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co.	
	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD	
10	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	
1	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1	
	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for no more than TWO)	
13	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Raleigh Co.	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST A.	
14	O JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	C KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST. C	
	Write-in, If Any	O MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST. C	
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	O RON TICE Parkersburg DIST. A	
	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM	UDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST. B	
	(Vote for ONE)	BRENT WEST Davisville DIST. B	
	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co.	Write-in, If Any	
	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co.	Write-in, If Any	
	O BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co.	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
54	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
	O MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any	
	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co.	MUNICIPAL TICKET WILLIAMSTOWN	
	Write-in, If Any	MAYOR	
	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) O JEAN FORD	
	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co.	O PAUL JORDAN	
	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
61	DOLL OF EDICO	- POLL OF EDICO	PRECINCT 51 Typ:03 Seq:0032 Spl:01
Į	POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	71 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

