	Wood County	ALLOT OF THE Primary Elec		MAY 12, 2020
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		STATE TICKET FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF A (Vote for ONE		LORA A. DYER Ripley     Jackson Cr       JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley     Raleigh Cr
0	BOB ELY	KENT LEONHARDT     Fairview	Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha C
0	Lake Forest, IL ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE		Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	San Diego, CA MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelain II	FOR ATTORNEY GE (Vote for ONE	ENERAL	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
0	Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP	PATRICK MORRISEY     Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood C
0	Palm Beach, FL BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SEN 3RD SENATORIAL D	ATOR	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood C
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE	:)	O Write-in, If Any
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	St. Marys	Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
0	LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	<b>10TH DELEGATE D</b> (Vote For Not More Tha	an THREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL     Parkersburg     Wood C
$\bigcirc$	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL     Parkersburg	Wood Co.	O Write-in, If Any
FC	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY     Vienna     VERNON CRISS	Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY	Parkersburg JOHN R. KELLY Declaration	Wood Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS
	Wheeling Ohio Co. STATE TICKET	Parkersburg NONPARTISAN BALLOT		Vienna Wood C
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFF NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN (Vote for ONE	F ELECTION OF ME COURT OF NA - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
$\bigcirc$	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville	Marshall Co.	JOE A KUHL     Parkersburg     Wood C
0	CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	C RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	O Write-in, If Any
$\circ$	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	C TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview	Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	O Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
0	MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co. DOUG SIX	NONPARTISAN BALLOT O JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN	ME COURT OF	DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.
0	Burton Monongalia Co. WOODY THRASHER	(Vote for ONE	E)	(Vote for ONE)
0	Bridgeport Harrison Co.		Putnam Co.	Parkersburg
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Charleston	Kanawha Co. OTON Raleigh Co.	SAM BAKER     Rockport     ROGER E. BROWN     Parkersburg
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS     Charleston	Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.			Trinditio(OWI)
				PRECINCT 10

Γ

٦

Ļ	COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT FOUR (Vote for ONE)
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	O BRETT BRINGARDNER
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing
	Vienna FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
	DEFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Ма	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION ximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.
	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH	transit (bus) service
0	Parkersburg DIST A.	mass transit (bus) service
0	Belleville DIST. C	
0	Parkersburg DIST. C RON TICE	
0	Parkersburg DIST. A	
0	Williamstown DIST. B	
0	Davisville DIST. B	
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
$\bigcirc$	Write-in, If Any	
	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)	
$\circ$	MIKE COTTRELL	
$\circ$	MARK MEREDITH	
$\circ$	ТОМ ЈОҮСЕ	
0	BYRON BRENT MEEKS	

L

Γ

٦