OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

<u>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER</u> To vote you must darken the oval (●)	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION (UNEXPIRED TERM	
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		
NATIONAL TICKET	C RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh	
O BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha	
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any	
MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O	
Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP	PATRICK MORRISEY	(Vote for ONE) MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND	
Palm Beach, FL BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR		
FOR U.S. SENATOR	3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		
(Vote for ONE)	ODONNA J BOLEY St. Marys Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION (MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	
 ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co. LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER 	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	(Vote for ONE)	
Washington Wood Co. SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO	(Vote For Not More Than THREE) MATT DODRILL	Parkersburg Wood Write-in, If Any	
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	Parkersburg Wood Co. ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION (MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	
(Vote for ONE)	VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co. JOHN R. KELLY	(Vote for ONE)	
Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co. NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION	Vienna Wood	
STATE TICKET	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any	
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION (MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood	
CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	
O BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	○ TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET	
○ JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
 MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg DOUG SIX 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Not more than one resident of any magisteri district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	
Burton Monongalia Co. WOODY THRASHER	(Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY	
Bridgeport Harrison Co. FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	Eleanor Putnam Co. JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	Parkersburg SAM BAKER Rockport	
(Vote for ONE)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.	ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg	
MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	O JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TER (Vote for ONE)	
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown	
O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		vviilidiiistuWii	
		PRECINCT 19	
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS Typ:01 Seq:0005		

	COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION	
	PAT LEFEBURE	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose	
<u> </u>	Williamstown	of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF LECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service	
	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION eximum eligible to be elected from districts:		
[Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)		
	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH		
<u> </u>	Parkersburg DIST A. KEVIN R. BURKMAN		
<u>၂</u>	Belleville DIST. C MIKE HOWERTON		
) _ _	Parkersburg DIST. C RON TICE		
) _ ^	Parkersburg DIST. A JUDY JOHNSON		
) _ -	Williamstown DIST. B BRENT WEST		
0 —	Davisville DIST. B		
) —	Write-in, If Any		
> 	Write-in, If Any		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
OR 	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.		
<u> </u>	Write-in, If Any		
	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG		
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)		
0	MIKE COTTRELL		
0	MARK MEREDITH		
0	TOM JOYCE		
0	BYRON BRENT MEEKS		
	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT SIX (Vote for ONE)		
0	MIKE REYNOLDS		
