	Wood County	Primary Election	-	MAY 12, 2020 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION
To co	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER to vote you must darken the oval () pompletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	-	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
	NATIONAL TICKET			APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
1		Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	O LORA A. DYER
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRI (Vote for ONE)	CULIURE	Ripley Jackson Co JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
С	BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview	Ionongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Cu
С	ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage	Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
C	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH	FOR ATTORNEY GENER (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
С	Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP			MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND
С	Palm Beach, FL BILL WELD Canton, MA	Harpers Ferry FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTR		Vienna Wood Co JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)		O Write-in, If Any
C	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DE	Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
С	LARRY FUGENE BUTCHER	10TH DELEGATE DISTRI (Vote For Not More Than TH	I CT IREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co
С	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg	Wood Co.	O Write-in, If Any
F	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY Vienna VERNON CRISS Deductorshume	Wood Co. Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
С	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	Wood Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF E	LECTION	Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME CO APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - (Vote for ONE)	ECTION OF OURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
С	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville	Marshall Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
С		C RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
С	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview	Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET
С	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Write-in, If Any		FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C
C	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME CO APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - (Vote for ONE)	OURT OF	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)
С		KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor	Putnam Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	SAM BAKER Rockport
	(Vote for ONE)	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTO Beckley	N Raleigh Co.	ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg
С	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston	Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
C	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.			

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT SEVEN (Vote for ONE)
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	O CHARITY WISE
	FOR SHERIFF	○ CHRIS REXROAD
	(Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION
\circ	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
	DFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Ма	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION iximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1	on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.
	(Vote for no more than TWO)	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH ParkersburgDIST A.	 No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service
\circ	KEVIN R. BURKMANBellevilleDIST. C	
\circ	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST. C	
0	RON TICE Parkersburg DIST. A	
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST. B	
\bigcirc	BRENT WEST Davisville DIST. B	
\circ	Write-in, If Any	
\circ	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	MIKE COTTRELL	
0	MARK MEREDITH	
0	TOM JOYCE	
0	BYRON BRENT MEEKS	

Γ

٦