	OFFICIAL B Wood County	ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI Primary Election	CAN PARTY MAY 12, 2020	
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM	
con	npletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		
	NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	Ripley Jackson Co	
0	BOB ELY	KENT LEONHARDT	Beckley Raleigh Co	
0	Lake Forest, IL ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	Fairview Monongalia Co ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co		
0 0	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE) NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELEC MAGISTRATE - DIVISION (Vote for ONE)		
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co	
0	BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	St. Marys Pleasants Co	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	
0	LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg Wood Co		
FC	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co VERNON CRISS	(Vote for ONF)	
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co O JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg Wood Co	ROBIN A. WATERS	
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
0	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co	. O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	Charleston RICHARD NEELY Charleston Kanawha Co	. C Write-in, If Any	
0	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	C TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co	COUNTY TICKET	
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	O Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C	
0 0	MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co. DOUG SIX	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	
0	BurtonMonongalia Co.WOODY THRASHERBridgeportBridgeportHarrison Co.	(Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co		
	(Vote for ONE)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co	ROGER E. BROWN	
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY	
0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		Williamstown	
			PRECINCT 32	

Γ

٦

COUNTY TICKE	T	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
FOR PROSECUTING A (Vote for ONE))	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing	
PAT LEFEBURE		additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose	
Williamstown		of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia, according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing	
STEVE STEPHENS Vienna		additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
FOR ASSESSO (Vote for ONE)	R	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical	
, DAVID C. NOHE Vienna		limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per	
FOR SURVEYO (Vote for ONE)	R	\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the	
, CHARLES F. HUGHES J Elizabeth	n	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN LECTION OF MEMBERS C COUNTY BOARD OF EE	F THE WOOD	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF aximum eligible to be electe Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; 0 (Vote for no more that	d from districts: DR Dist. C - 1		
STEPHEN THOMAS SMI	TH DIST A.		
Parkersburg			
Belleville MIKE HOWERTON	DIST. C		
Parkersburg RON TICE	DIST. C		
Parkersburg JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. A DIST. B		
BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B		
Write-in, If Any	U01.B		
Write-in, If Any			
OFFICIAL NONPARTISA	N BALLOT		
CONSERVATION DISTRIC LITTLE KANAWHA D (Vote for ONE)	ISTRICT		
, JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any	11000 00.		
MUNICIPAL TICK CITY OF PARKERS			
MAYOR (Vote for ONE)			
MIKE COTTRELL			
MARK MEREDITH			
BYRON BRENT MEEKS			
CITY COUNCI DISTRICT EIGH (Vote for ONE)	IT		
ZACHARY T. STANLEY			

Γ

٦