OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION UNEXPIRED TERM
NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh
O BOB ELY Lake Forest. IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
O MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1
JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP	PATRICK MORRISEY	(Vote for ONE) MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND
Palm Beach, FL	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	Vienna Wood
O BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR - 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	DONNA J BOLEY St. Marys Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C
ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	9TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	O BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood
Charleston Kanawha Co.	O. "SHANNON" KIMES Rockport Wood Co.	O Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	CHARLES F "CHUCK" LITTLE Davisville NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
Ohio Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood
STATE TICKET	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co. RICHARD NEELY	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH	Charleston Kanawha Co. TIM ARMSTEAD	JOE A KUHL
Martinsburg Berkeley Co. CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR.	Elkview Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	Parkersburg Wood Write-in, If Any
BROOKE LUNSFORD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	COUNTY TICKET
Salt Rock Cabell Co. JIM JUSTICE	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magister district may be elected.
O DOUG SIX Burton Monongalia Co.	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	(Vote for ONE)
O WOODY THRASHER Bridgeport Harrison Co.	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Raleigh Co.	O ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	O JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	SAM BAKER Rockport
, ,	Write-in, If Any	O ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg
MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TER (Vote for ONE)
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		
DOLL OF EDIZO	DOLL OF EDICO	PRECINCT 38 Typ:01 Seq:0016 Spl:01
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	

	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTO (Vote for ONE)	ORNEY
	PAT LEFEBURE	
<u> </u>	Williamstown	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
	FFICIAL NONPARTISAN BA ECTION OF MEMBERS OF COUNTY BOARD OF EDUC	THE WOOD
Ma: D	DNPARTISAN BOARD OF EI ximum eligible to be elected fr iist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR (Vote for no more than T	rom districts: Dist. C - 1
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg	l DIST A.
0	KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville	DIST. C
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C
0	RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B
0	BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN E	BALLOT
FOR (CONSERVATION DISTRICT LITTLE KANAWHA DIST (Vote for ONE)	
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.
0	Write-in, If Any	
