OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To violation the size (STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION OF UNEXPIRED TERM
NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh
BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP	PATRICK MORRISEY	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND
Palm Beach, FL BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Vienna Wood JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
ALLEN WHITT	ONNA J BOLEY St. Marys Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION O MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
Kenna Jackson Co. LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood
SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	BILL ANDERSON Williamstown Wood Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
Ohio Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	O ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood
STATE TICKET	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co. TIM ARMSTEAD	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION C MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinghum	Elkview Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	JOE A KUHL
Martinsburg Berkeley Co. CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	Parkersburg Wood Write-in, If Any
Cameron Marshall Co. BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY TICKET
JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
O MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisteri district may be elected.
ODUG SIX Burton Monongalia Co.	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.	(Vote for ONE)
WOODY THRASHER Bridgeport Harrison Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	SAM BAKER Rockport ROGER E. BROWN Parkers by 199
O MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.		Parkersburg FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TER (Vote for ONE)
FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
O JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		
DOLL OF EDIC	DOLL OLEDVO	PRECINCT 40 Typ:01 Seq:0017 Spl:01
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	

	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTO (Vote for ONE)	ORNEY
	PAT LEFEBURE	
<u> </u>	Williamstown	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
	FFICIAL NONPARTISAN BA ECTION OF MEMBERS OF COUNTY BOARD OF EDUC	THE WOOD
Ma: D	DNPARTISAN BOARD OF EI ximum eligible to be elected fr iist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR (Vote for no more than T	rom districts: Dist. C - 1
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg	l DIST A.
0	KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville	DIST. C
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C
0	RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B
0	BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN E	BALLOT
FOR (CONSERVATION DISTRICT LITTLE KANAWHA DIST (Vote for ONE)	
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.
0	Write-in, If Any	
