		Primary Election	MAY 12, 2020 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION
T C	NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER to vote you must darken the oval () ompletely next to the candidate or issue f your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF
	NATIONAL TICKET		APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	FOR PRESIDENT	Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	C LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co
	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
0	→ BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co
\subset	ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
0	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
\subset	Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co
0	Palm Beach, FL BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	Vienna Wood Co
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any
C	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	St. Marys Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
C	LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg Wood Co.	O Write-in, If Any
I	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co. VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg Wood Co.	C ROBIN A. WATERS
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	O Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
\subset	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
\subset	CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O Write-in, If Any
0	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	 TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co. 	COUNTY TICKET
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	O Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C
0	 Martinsburg Berkeley Co. DOUG SIX 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)
0	Burton Monongalia Co. WOODY THRASHER Bridgeport Bridgeport Harrison Co.	KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	SAM BAKER Rockport
	(Vote for ONE)	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.	ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg
<	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	Write-in, If Any	CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
0	→ JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		

Γ

٦



	COUNTY TICKET	
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	
O EL	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	
NC Max D	DNPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION ximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST A.	
\bigcirc	KEVIN R. BURKMANBellevilleDIST. C	
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg DIST. C	
0	RON TICE Parkersburg DIST. A	
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST. B	
0	BRENT WEST Davisville DIST. B	
0	Write-in, If Any	
0	Write-in, If Any	
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
-	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
0	Write-in, If Any	