	OFFICIAL B Wood County	ALLOT OF THE REPUBLI Primary Election	CAN PARTY MAY 12, 2020
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER vote you must darken the oval ()	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM
	NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	(Vote for ONE)
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
0	BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co	BILL SCHWARTZ
0	ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co	Write in If Any
0	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
\circ	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co
0	BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co Write-in, If Any
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	DONNA J BOLEY St. Marys Pleasants Co	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co. LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 8TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	OVER OF ONE OVER OVER OF ONE OVER OVER OF ONE OVER OVER OF ONE OVER OVER
\circ	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	BILL ANDERSON Williamstown Wood Co	Write in If Any
FC	DR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Color
	STATE TICKET	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co	. O Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	RICHARD NEELY Charleston Kanawha Co TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co	- MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
0	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	Write-in, If Any	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
0	CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF	Write-in, If Any
\circ	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	COUNTY TICKET
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	C KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
0	MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co	DISTRICT C
0	DOUG SIX Burton Monongalia Co.	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co	(Vote for ONE)
0	WOODY THRASHERBridgeportHarrison Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	SAM BAKER Rockport ROGER E. BROWN Deducer burger
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		(Vote for ONE) CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		
			PRECINCT 51

Γ

٦

	COUNTY TICKET		MUNICIPAL TICKET WILLIAMSTOWN
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORI (Vote for ONE)	NEY	COUNCILMEN (Vote For Not More Than TWO)
0	PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown		O BARBARA ANN LEWIS
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	○ JIM STAGE	
		O Write-in, If Any	
0	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna		O Write-in, If Any
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		
0	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna		
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		
0	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth		
	DFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALL ECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCAT	EWOOD	
NO Ma E	ONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDU ximum eligible to be elected from Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dis (Vote for no more than TWC	districts: t. C - 1	
0	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg	DIST A.	
0	KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville	DIST. C	
0	MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C	
0	RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A	
0	JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B	
0	BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B	
0	Write-in, If Any		
0	Write-in, If Any		
	OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BAI	LOT	
OR	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SU LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRIC (Vote for ONE)		
0	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.	
0	Write-in, If Any		
I	MUNICIPAL TICKET WILLIAMS	TOWN	
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)		
	JEAN FORD		
\bigcirc			
0	PAUL JORDAN		

Γ

٦