IN	Wood County	Primary Election	MAY 12, 2020 NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION
T C	o vote you must darken the oval () ompletely next to the candidate or issue f your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3
	NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co
0	→ BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	Beckley Raleigh Co BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha Co
\subset	San Diego, CA	Cabell Co.	O Write-in, If Any
0	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co JODY M. PURKEY
	Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	Obd Twite Forkers Parkersburg Wood Co Write-in, If Any
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	DONNA J BOLEY St. Marys Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	(Vote for ONE)
0	Washington Wood Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg Wood Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co Write-in, If Any
I	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co. VERNON CRISS	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co. JOHN R. KELLY Wood Co. Parkersburg Wood Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	O Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
C	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co
\subset	Cameron Marshall Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	O Write-in, If Any
\subset	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co. JIM JUSTICE	C TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET
	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)	district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)
0		KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	 JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co. 	SAM BAKER Rockport
	(Vote for ONE)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co. JIM DOUGLAS The second se	ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
\subset	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		

Γ

٦

COUNTY TICKET		MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
FOR PROSECUTING ATT (Vote for ONE)	ORNEY	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing	
> PAT LEFEBURE		additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose	
Williamstown		of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,	
FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)		according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing	
STEVE STEPHENS		additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)		voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical	
DAVID C. NOHE		limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)		\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR		proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN B ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF COUNTY BOARD OF EDU	THE WOOD	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF E Maximum eligible to be elected f Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR (Vote for no more than 1	from districts: Dist. C - 1		
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH	1		
Parkersburg KEVIN R. BURKMAN	DIST A.		
Belleville MIKE HOWERTON Derkorsburg	DIST. C DIST. C		
Parkersburg RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. C		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. A		
BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B		
Write-in, If Any			
Write-in, If Any			
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN	BALLOT		
R CONSERVATION DISTRICT LITTLE KANAWHA DIS (Vote for ONE)			
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any			
MUNICIPAL TICKE CITY OF PARKERSBU			
MAYOR (Vote for ONE)			
> MIKE COTTRELL			
> MARK MEREDITH			
BYRON BRENT MEEKS			
CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT THREE (Vote for ONE)			
> ROBERT MERCER			

٦

Γ

L