OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2

MAY 12, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER To vote you must darken the oval (●)	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM
NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry RILEY MOORE Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)
FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson C JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh C
BOB ELY Lake Forest, IL	KENT LEONHARDT Fairview Monongalia Co.	BILL SCHWARTZ Charleston Kanawha C
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	ROY RAMEY Lesage Cabell Co.	Write-in, If Any
MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)
Mundelein, IL DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry PATRICK MORRISEY Jefferson Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood C
BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	O JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood C
FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) DONNA J BOLEY	Write-in, If Any
ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	St. Marys Pleasants Co. FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)
Kenna Jackson Co. LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood C
○ SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	O MATT DODRILL Parkersburg Wood Co.	○ Write-in, If Any
FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	 ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co. VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co. 	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)
DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co. JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg Wood Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood (
STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)
SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	O DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co.	O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood
CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET
JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Write-in, If Any NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT C
MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co. DOUG SIX	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Not more than one resident of any magisteria district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)
Burton Monongalia Co. WOODY THRASHER Bridgeport Harrison Co.	(Vote for ONE) KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYNES Eleanor Putnam Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	O JOANNA I TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co. WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON	SAM BAKER Rockport ROGER E. BROWN
MAC WARNER	Beckley Raleigh Co. JIM DOUGLAS	Parkersburg
Charleston Kanawha Co. FOR AUDITOR	Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE) JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown
Charleston Kanawha Co.		
		PRECINCT 74 Typ:01 Seq:0056 Spl:01
POLL CLERKS	POLL CLERKS	i yp.u i deq.uudu dpi.u i

	COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG
	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT TWO
	(Vote for ONE) PAT LEFEBURE	(Vote for ONE) SHARON A. KUHL
	Williamstown	O MICHAEL HESS
	FOR SHERIFF (Vote for ONE)	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION
()	STEVE STEPHENS Vienna	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning
	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote for ONE)	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,
()	DAVID C. NOHE Vienna	according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing
	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of
	CHARLES F. HUGHES JR Elizabeth	the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical limits of the City of Parkersburg.
ELE	FICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF CTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates
Maxi	NPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION imum eligible to be elected from districts: st. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1 (Vote for no more than TWO)	may be reduced for each levy year so that the proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year. Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass
	STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH	transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued
	Parkersburg DIST A. KEVIN R. BURKMAN	mass transit (bus) service
	Belleville DIST. C MIKE HOWERTON	
	Parkersburg DIST. C RON TICE	
	Parkersburg DIST. A JUDY JOHNSON	
\bigcap	Williamstown DIST. B BRENT WEST Davisville DIST. B	
	Write-in, If Any	
0 1	Write-in, If Any	
(OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT	
FOR C	ONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
	JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville Wood Co.	
0 1	Write-in, If Any	
	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
	MAYOR (Vote for ONE)	
O 1	MIKE COTTRELL	
O 1	MARK MEREDITH	
0	TOM JOYCE	
0 1	BYRON BRENT MEEKS	