	Wood County	Primary Elec	tion	MAY 12, 2020	
	STRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM	
COI	mpletely next to the candidate or issue your choice.				
	NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	(Vote for ONE)	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF A (Vote for ONE		LORA A. DYER Ripley Jackson Co JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co	
0	BOBELY	KENT LEONHARDT			
	Lake Forest, IL ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE	Fairview ROY RAMEY	Monongalia Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co	
	San Diego, CA MATTHEW JOHN MATERN	Lesage	Cabell Co.		
0	Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry	Jefferson Co.	MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co	
0		FOR STATE SENA	TOR	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co	
	FOR U.S. SENATOR	3RD SENATORIAL D (Vote for ONE		 Write-in, If Any 	
	(Vote for ONE)	O DONNA J BOLEY St. Marys	Pleasants Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE O 10TH DELEGATE DI	F DELEGATES	(Vote for ONE)	
0	A LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Tha		BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg	Wood Co.	O Write-in, If Any	
F	OR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	ROGER CONLEY Vienna	Wood Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF	
	1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	O VERNON CRISS Parkersburg	Wood Co.	MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote for ONE)	
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	JOHN R. KELLY Parkersburg	Wood Co.	ROBIN A. WATERS Vienna Wood Co	
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT (OF ELECTION	Write-in, If Any	
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	OF JUDICIAL OFFI NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN (Vote for ONE	ELECTION OF IE COURT OF IA - DIVISION 1	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)	
0	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville	Marshall Co.	JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co	
0	CHARLES R SHEEDY SR	RICHARD NEELY Charleston	Kanawha Co.	 Write-in, If Any 	
0	BROOKE LUNSFORD			COUNTY TICKET	
0	Salt Rock Cabell Co. JIM JUSTICE	Elkview Write-in, If Any	Kanawha Co.	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
0	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF		DISTRICT C Not more than one resident of any magisterial	
0	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREM APPEALS OF WEST VIRGIN (Vote for ONE	IA - DIVISION 2	district may be elected. (Vote for ONE)	
0	WOODY THRASHER Bridgeport Harrison Co.	C KRISTINA "KRIS" RAYN	IES Putnam Co.	ROBERT K. "BOB" TEBAY Parkersburg	
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	JOANNA I TABIT Charleston	Kanawha Co.	SAM BAKER Rockport	
	(Vote for ONE)	O WILLIAM R. "BILL" WO Beckley		ROGER E. BROWN Parkersburg	
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston	Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM (Vote for ONE)	
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		CELESTE WALDRON RIDGWAY Williamstown	
0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY			wiinamstown	
	Charleston Kanawha Co.				

Γ

٦

COUNTY TI	CKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
FOR PROSECUTING (Vote for C		PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION Election to authorize the renewal of existing	
PAT LEFEBURE		additional levies for the fiscal years beginning July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose	
Williamstown	DIEE	of providing for the continued operation of the mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,	
(Vote for C		according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing	
STEVE STEPHENS Vienna		additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
FOR ASSES (Vote for C		voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical	
DAVID C. NOHE		limits of the City of Parkersburg. The renewal of the existing additional levy per	
FOR SURVE (Vote for C		\$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property, \$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the	
CHARLES F. HUGHE	ES JR	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTIS LECTION OF MEMBER COUNTY BOARD OF	RS OF THE WOOD	 Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
NONPARTISAN BOARD laximum eligible to be ele Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - (Vote for no more	ected from districts: 1; OR Dist. C - 1		
STEPHEN THOMAS Parkersburg	SMITH DIST A.		
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville			
MIKE HOWERTON Parkersburg	DIST. C		
RON TICE Parkersburg	DIST. A		
JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown	DIST. B		
BRENT WEST Davisville	DIST. B		
Write-in, If Any			
Write-in, If Any			
OFFICIAL NONPART	ISAN BALLOT		
R CONSERVATION DIS LITTLE KANAWH (Vote for C	A DISTRICT		
JEFF MCELFRESH Belleville	Wood Co.		
Write-in, If Any			
MUNICIPAL 1 CITY OF PARKE			
MAYOF (Vote for C			
MIKE COTTRELL			
MARK MEREDITH			
TOM JOYCE			
BYRON BRENT MEE	KS		
CITY COU DISTRICT (Vote for C	ONE		
JESSICA COTTRILL	E		

٦

Γ

L