OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE REPUBLICAN PARTY Wood County Primary Election MAY 12, 2020					
	TRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 3 UNEXPIRED TERM		
	NATIONAL TICKET	RILEY MOORE Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co			
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote for ONE)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote for ONE)	O LORA A. DTER Ripley Jackson Co JOHN A HUTCHISON Beckley Raleigh Co		
0	BOBELY	KENT LEONHARDT	BILL SCHWARTZ		
\circ	Lake Forest, IL ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	Fairview Monongalia Co	Write in If Any		
0	MATTHEW JOHN MATERN Los Angeles, CA JOE WALSH Mundelein, IL	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)		
$^{\circ}$	DONALD J. TRUMP Palm Beach, FL	PATRICK MORRISEY Harpers Ferry Jefferson Co	D. O MARYANN "MUR" COPELAND Vienna Wood Co		
0	BILL WELD Canton, MA	FOR STATE SENATOR 3RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	JODY M. PURKEY Parkersburg Wood Co		
	FOR U.S. SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any		
0	ALLEN WHITT Kenna Jackson Co.	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 10TH DELEGATE DISTRICT	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote for ONE)		
0	LARRY EUGENE BUTCHER Washington Wood Co.	(Vote For Not More Than THREE)	BRENDA K MARSHALL Parkersburg Wood Co		
0	SHELLEY MOORE CAPITO Charleston Kanawha Co.	MATT DODRILL Parkersburg Wood Co	DWrite-in, If Any		
FO	R U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 1ST CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	ROGER CONLEY Vienna Wood Co VERNON CRISS Parkersburg Wood Co	(Vote for ONE)		
0	DAVID B MCKINLEY Wheeling Ohio Co.	Parkersburg Wood Co	ROBIN A. WATERS		
	STATE TICKET	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	Write-in, If Any		
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 1 (Vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote for ONE)		
0	SHELBY JEAN FITZHUGH Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	DAVID HUMMEL, JR. Moundsville Marshall Co	D. O JOE A KUHL Parkersburg Wood Co		
0	CHARLES R. SHEEDY SR. Cameron Marshall Co.	RICHARD NEELY Charleston Kanawha Co			
0	BROOKE LUNSFORD Salt Rock Cabell Co.	C TIM ARMSTEAD Elkview Kanawha Co			
0	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	O Write-in, If Any	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
0	MICHAEL "MIKE" FOLK Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA - DIVISION 2	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.		
0	DOUG SIX Burton Monongalia Co. WOODY THRASHER	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)		
0	Bridgeport Harrison Co.	Eleanor Putnam Co	D. Parkersburg		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co	D. Rockport ROGER E. BROWN		
0	MAC WARNER Charleston Kanawha Co.	→ JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM		
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote for ONE)	O Write-in, If Any	(Vote for ONE)		
0	JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		Williamstown		
			PRECINCT 8		

L

Γ

٦

COUNTY TICKET	MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG	
FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	PARKERSBURG LEVY ELECTION	
(Vote for ONE)	Election to authorize the renewal of existing additional levies for the fiscal years beginning	
PAT LEFEBURE Williamstown	July 1, 2021, and July 1, 2022, for the purpose of providing for the continued operation of the	
FOR SHERIFF	mass transit (bus) system in the cities of Parkersburg and Vienna, West Virginia,	
(Vote for ONE)	according to the Order of the Council of the City of Parkersburg adopted on the 28th day of	
STEVE STEPHENS	January, 2020. In the event renewal of existing additional levies are approved by the voters of the City of Parkersburg but disapproved by the	
FOR ASSESSOR	voters of the City of Vienna, the funds from said additional levy may be used for the operation of	
(Vote for ONE)	the mass transit (bus) system for routes which originate and terminate within the geographical	
DAVID C. NOHE	limits of the City of Parkersburg.	
	The renewal of the existing additional levy per \$100.00 valuation shall be on Class I property,	
FOR SURVEYOR (Vote for ONE)	\$0.06248; on Class II property, \$0.12496; and on Class IV property, \$0.24992. Said rates may be reduced for each levy year so that the	
CHARLES F. HUGHES JR	proceeds of the additional levy shall be approximately \$2,055,952.35 per year.	
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT OF	Yes, for renewal of levy for continued mass	
ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE WOOD COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION	 transit (bus) service No, against renewal of levy for continued mass transit (bus) service 	
NONPARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION		
Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. A - 1 and Dist. B - 1; OR Dist. C - 1		
(Vote for no more than TWO)		
STEPHEN THOMAS SMITH Parkersburg DIST 4		
KEVIN R. BURKMAN Belleville DIST. 0		
	-	
Parkersburg DIST. / JUDY JOHNSON Williamstown DIST.	-	
BRENT WEST	-	
Davisville DIST. Write-in, If Any		
 Write-in, If Any 		
OFFICIAL NONPARTISAN BALLOT		
OR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISO	2	
LITTLE KANAWHA DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)		
Belleville Wood Co Write-in, If Any		
MUNICIPAL TICKET CITY OF PARKERSBURG		
MAYOR		
(Vote for ONE)		
O MIKE COTTRELL	1	
O MARK MEREDITH		
O TOM JOYCE		
O BYRON BRENT MEEKS		
CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT FIVE (Vote for ONE)		
NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	-	

L

Γ

٦